Tour Dates

2016

Thursday 2 June: Karamel, 4, Coburg Road, Wood Green, London N22 6UJ 

Friday 3 June: Fleece Jazz, Stoke by Nayland Club, Keepers Lane,
Leavenheath,
Colchester,
  Essex,
CO6 4PZ

Friday 17 June: Riverhouse Barn, Manor Rd, Walton-on-Thames, Surrey KT12 2PF

Sunday 6 November:Jazz East, The Alex, 123 Undercliff Road West, Felixstowe, Suffolk IP11 2AF

 photo PhilipCloutsFaceatPianocrop.jpg

Past performances of the Philip Clouts Quartet include 

London: Pizza Express Jazz Club, 606 Club, Vortex, Rich Mix  

Festivals: Marsden,  Canterbury,  Teignmouth

Jazz Clubs: Scarborough, Matt and Phred’s Manchester, Ribble Valley Jazz Club, Grimsby Jazz Club, Clare Jazz Club Cambridge, Pontypool Jazz, Swansea Jazzland, Four Bars Inn Cardiff, Zefirellis Ambleside, Fleece Jazz Suffolk

Theatres and Arts Centres: Colchester Arts Centre ,Norwich Arts Centre, Lichfield Guildhall, Ucheldre Centre Anglesey, Hawth Crawley, Saltburn Theatre, Cornerstone Arts Centre Didcot, Queens Park Arts Centre Aylesbury, Shaftesbury Arts Centre, Moma Machynlleth, Pound Arts Centre Wiltshire

Recent Touring:  2015  Autumn Umoya Tour

Sat Oct 3 Café Bar Contemporary, Nottingham

Sun Oct 4 Oxford Wine Café

Sat Oct 17 Album Launch Cafe Posk London

Fri Oct 23 Bridport Arts Centre

Sat Oct 24 Zefirellis Ambleside Cumbria

Sun Oct 25 (3pm) Number 39 Darwen Lancashire

Mon Oct 26 Traverse Theatre Edinburgh

Tue Oct 27 Sounds in the Suburbs, Glasgow

Wed Oct 28 Carnegie Hall Dunfermline

Thur Oct 29 Blue Lamp, Aberdeen

Fri Oct 30  Capstone Theatre, Liverpool


2014

Fri Oct 10: 7.30pm Bonded Warehouse, 2 Canal St, Stourbridge, West Midlands DY8 4LU

Sat Oct 11: 3.30pm Marsden Jazz Festival New Inn Manchester Rd, Marsden, Huddersfield, West Yorkshire HD7 6EZ 

Fri Oct 31: Jazz Café 25 Pink Lane, Newcastle, NE1 5DW

Scotland Tour Nov 1st-6th

Sat Nov 1: Auchenblae Village Hall, Monboddo Street, Auchenblae, Laurencekirk AB30 1WQ    8pm    07840 884973 www.cindydouglas.co.uk 

Sun Nov 2: The Jazz Bar, 1a Chambers Street, Edinburgh EH1 1HR    9pm    0131 220 4298 www.thejazzbar.co.uk 

Mon Nov 3: The Inn at Lathones (By St Andrews), St Andrews KY9 1JE    9pm    01334 840494 www.mundellmusic.com 

Tue Nov 4: Lemon Tree, West North Street, Aberdeen, AB 24 5AT    8pm    01224 641122 www.aberdeenperformingarts.com 

Wed Nov 5: Glasgow Woodend Tennis & Bowling Club, 30 Chamberlain Road, Jordanhill, Glasgow G13 1QG    8pm    07944354459 

Thu Nov 6: Carnegie Hall, East Port, Dunfermline KY12 7JA    7:30pm    01383 602302 www.onfife.com

Fri Nov 7: Ribble Valley Jazz, The Atrium at Clitheroe Castle, Clitheroe, Lancashire,BB7 1BA

Thur Nov 20: 8pm South Devon Arts Centre 24 Ford Rd, Totnes, Devon TQ9 5LE 01803 867104 

Fri Nov 21: 8pm Burdall’s Yard 7A Anglo Terrace, Avon, Bath BA1 5NH   01225 876133